JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/10 15:50 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 399 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
367
いいえ
32

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 43 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション3.9
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 36

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

367

はい 2008 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国tim****
投稿日:
2020/04/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Car is in good conditions and I recommend this seller for future buyers.

はい 2006 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GMa****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Thanks very Much I have received the vehicle Toyota Ractis 2006 on 30 April 2020. It is in a very good condition and runs very great. I drove myself from the Port of Dar es salaam to Tanga town, a distance of 330KM spending very little fuel. I would like to recommend the seller (NIKKYO CO.LTD). They were very cooperative, quick response and accurate information.

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kah****
投稿日:
2020/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am really happy with TCV because they are on time. I received item on time. Kahungu

はい 1997 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダKmb****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was nice doing business with u and thanks for ur patience

はい 2011 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
バハマ国A B****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Dear Seller My vehicle has not yet arrived as yet. It is scheduled to arrive in Freeport on April 4. I received the documents in order to clear the vehicle with customs once it arrives. I will be happy to fill out the feedback when I receive the vehicle. Thanks Andrew Burrows

はい 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Geo****
投稿日:
2020/03/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The only good thing i could say about the seller, is that the car was in good condition. However the cars battery was dead

はい 2002 トヨタ タウンエーストラック

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Her****
投稿日:
2020/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Thank you for the vehicle, On the pictures, there was 2 keys but you' ve just sent one key I've appreciate this deal. Thank you

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jam****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car looks nice, exactly as was in the pictures... Its very nice car!!

はい 2004 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kis****
投稿日:
2020/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I receive Great car with good condition i recommend this seller yo other buyer.

はい 2014 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ケニア共和国ndu****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived on time and all details were correct. However would recommend that information on departure from port was rather delayed. Otherwise all else was okay Dr Mungai, Kenya