JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/02 19:34 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! We started this car export business in 2001 and have shipped many many various cars to all over the world so far and our customers were very happy with our cars and our service . Now our company name " DAISHIN TRADING " has been spreaded by our customers who bought cars from us from mouth to mouth to friends to friends .We got new estate last year and our new office & garage was completed in this FEB ( '08 ) . It is only 5 minutes driving to an major auction house and also 15 minutes driving to NAGOYA port , very convenient place and we can save up lots of our time and this makes us to be able to supply better service to our customers .We inspect all of our cars and test those cars on road as well .We love to give bigger alloy wheel like 17/18 inch , body kits , also bigger exhaust pipe on our cars .Get your dream car from us " DAISHIN TRADING "We are always very happy to supply your dream car !

累計

総合評価4.7 165 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
152
いいえ
13

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 19 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 18

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

165

はい 1989 日産 ブルーバード

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ram****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time again !We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you . thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 スズキ アルトワークス

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ram****
投稿日:
2020/03/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time again !We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you . thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oxe****
投稿日:
2020/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this HONDA ACCORD from us this time ! We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1992 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Oxe****
投稿日:
2020/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this TOYOTA CELSIOR from us this time ! We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)scr****
投稿日:
2020/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
As you can imagine, I was a bit skeptical about buying a car from Japan. Masahiko at Daishin Trading was great. He answered my questions promptly and even took additional pictures when I asked. The entire process went quite smoothly and I would do it again for sure.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this R33 SKYLINE COUPE from us this time . We are very happy to hear you very much like this car . Please enjoy to drive this very COOOL looks R33 SKYLINE with GT-R kits ! We think people there focus on your SKYLINE . We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future ..thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

いいえ 1991 トヨタ センチュリー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mjp****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Engine has no compression on 6 of 8 cylinders - un-driveable
返信:
please check again . we did test drive on this car as well and there wasn't any problem then . please check spark plugs and plug codes , injectors , etc and please add 10 L fresh premium petrol , then it will run good . Please kindly understand this is a almost 30 YEARS OLD very very very old car , so that sometimes those very very very old cars get something minor issue during 2 months shipping time . if need parts , please let us know .

はい 1995 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Aku****
投稿日:
2020/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle arrived as described. Looking to purchase more in the near furure.
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this IMPREZA WRX TURBO 5MT from us this time . We are very happy to hear you very much like this car . Please enjoy to drive this high performance TURBO 5MT car . We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future . .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1995 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)B_K****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
First time buyer here. Masahiko was very helpful and working with him made this experience very pleasant. would do business with Daishin again!
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this TOYOTA CELSIOR with very very very low Km from us this time !we are very very happy to hear you very much like this car !Please enjoy to drive this V8 luxury saloon We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 ダイハツ ミラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)epe****
投稿日:
2020/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle description was very accurate. Seller has the best communication on here out of anyone. The only issue was shipping being delayed a couple times which I dont think is the sellers fault. Other than that, everything was smooth. Would definitely recommend and use again!
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this MIRA TURBO 5MT from us this time ! we are very happy to hear you very much like this car ! sorry about the shipping delay as shipping schedule changed a few times ... We are very much looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future .thank you very very much !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .

はい 1994 ダイハツ ミラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Elv****
投稿日:
2020/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Thank you very much for purchasing this car from us this time again ! We are very much looking forward to doing more business with you . also looking forward to meeting with you in USA or in japan someday near future . thank you very very much for all !! - Masahiko / DAISHIN TRADING .