JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/09 09:16 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! We started this car export business in 2001 and have shipped many many various cars to all over the world so far and our customers were very happy with our cars and our service . Now our company name " DAISHIN TRADING " has been spreaded by our customers who bought cars from us from mouth to mouth to friends to friends .We got new estate last year and our new office & garage was completed in this FEB ( '08 ) . It is only 5 minutes driving to an major auction house and also 15 minutes driving to NAGOYA port , very convenient place and we can save up lots of our time and this makes us to be able to supply better service to our customers .We inspect all of our cars and test those cars on road as well .We love to give bigger alloy wheel like 17/18 inch , body kits , also bigger exhaust pipe on our cars .Get your dream car from us " DAISHIN TRADING "We are always very happy to supply your dream car !

累計

総合評価4.7 150 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
138
いいえ
12

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.9
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

12

いいえ 1998 マツダ Miata MX-5

評価者:
ニュージーランドMat****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The condition of the car was not 100% as advertised, questions asked were not replied with accuracy. Car was stated to have no dent/scratches, although obvious signs of a respray on cars rear quarter panel Stated to have only minor rust, rust in boot needing to be cut out. There was clear damage to the soft top which was disclosed although seller insisted "no leaks". To no surprise after receiving the car the damage to the soft top does create leaks. Wouldn't recommend seller to anyone.
返信:
-> There was clear damage to the soft top *** well ... surprised to hear it because we have told you about the damages and we showed 3 pictures of the damages on this car ad page . also we remember that you required $300 extra discount to us to fix the damage after we gave you standard discount and we agreed and gave you extra US$300 extra discount on the standard discount when you ordered this car ! also ONLY $1,500 very very cheap 21 years old car .

いいえ 1991 ホンダ アコードインスパイア

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)dss****
投稿日:
2019/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller's description of the car was not honest, they didn't mention that the trunk lid had been very very poorly repainted (the paint was flaking off and had an insane amount of orange peel). I have done business with Daishin 3 times before and the other 2 times were very good experiences, but because of their dishonestly I do not think I will be buying from them again.

いいえ 1999 日産 ステージア

評価者:
オランダ王国HBA****
投稿日:
2019/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Bought 2 cars from this scammer ! First wasnt as in the description but it was an older car so i had faith the next was beter. But the next was even worse ! Was said the car was in great shape without big scratches ore dents. The car was in very poor condition, scratched up and big dent in the side. Lots of overspray and the panels looked like they were painted with a brush.. Wouldnt recommend, they lie about the condition and sell poorly fixed up cars. Avoid them at all costs !!
返信:
-->> scratched up and big dent in the side. ----- not correct ! .- surely there wasn't any such bad dent on this car , it is like a fabrication . the car was 20 years old classic car , so naturally there are some minor scratches .... but surely NO such bad dent !! -- can not expect like a 5 years old fresh expensive car .... .

いいえ 1998 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
イギリスraz****
投稿日:
2017/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car was much worse than the description, would not use this dealer again.
返信:
what ?? why ?? what was wrong ?? you bought this car from us 2 years ago . why you say such thing now ?? ( you never told us such thing when you received the car 2 years ago ) probably recently you broke the car there with rough use .... .

いいえ 1997 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
イギリスAjf****
投稿日:
2016/12/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car wasn't in a very good condition, was not cleaned and had used cigarettes in
返信:
-> Car wasn't in a very good condition______ what ???? how was it not good ??? please explain . it was in very good mechanical cond and clean car ( no dent , no bad scratch ) we need to hear from you !! hope you are serious and fair ... we need to hear from you soon !!

いいえ 1998 マツダ ロードスター

評価者:
カナダMeg****
投稿日:
2016/11/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Decided to give this dealer a chance by purchasing a Miata from them. The vehicle came with roof issue and few holes in the roof. In the first month, it ended up getting whistle noise and many other issues. The music player also died few month after. In their ad, they mention the scratches, yet stated that the car in the perfect mechanical condition. When I tried to contact them, I got rejected and blamed. Will not import from them again.
返信:
it was almost 20 years old convertible top hood and if you open/close it roughly , naturally got damage on it .... when we shipped this car , convertible top hood was no problem . yes , this car is in the perfect mechanical condition.

いいえ 1994 三菱 GTO

評価者:
フランス共和国Xan****
投稿日:
2016/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Seller never mentioned the following: -Front brake pads were dead, before even using the car: ***** -Many holes from the midpipe to the exhaust and he tried to cover it with mastic: ***** -Front hood damaged as hell, and said in description "just 2 small cracks", judge by yourself: ***** -Coolant color: ***** -One of the turbo blown away after 50km. Seller always reply "but we tested drive it, it was fine" AVOID THIS SELLER
返信:
no , car was good . we took a car running video and showed you before you buy this GTO twin turbo . you have confirmed that this GTO was good cond and runs very very fast in the video then you bought this car . shipping company informed us that the carbon very right weight bonnet hood was broken by very very strong wind ( storm ) at berth / port . now we are trying to find a good cond used exhaust pipe for you .

いいえ 1994 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
イタリア共和国And****
投稿日:
2015/09/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
the car will not start, the brakes are broken, the car is dirty, the fuel pump does not pump gasoline. very bad.I want a refund of at least $ 1000
返信:
no , this is completely wrong !the car runs good. We drove the car to port ( 30Km distance includes highway ) just 3 days before the shipping date . we are 100% sure this car runs good !! please change the fuel pump and then 100% surely the engine start without any problem and runs very good .as you know fuel pump of old cars sometimes suddenly die ( during 2 months sleeping in the ship )...ask to K-LINE JAPAN if car was working good or not when K-LINE JAPAN loaded this car into K-LINE boat then .

いいえ 1996 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
イギリスMr ****
投稿日:
2015/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Very helpful but car condition was not good. Needs lots of paintwork and also had mechanical faults not described.
返信:
we showed you a running video of this car before you placed an order for this car and as you saw in the video , mechanical were all good . what happened ? ----- now the buyer e-mailed us that the mechanical fault was small thing ... -- ☆ sorry for the some paint fade but this is an almost 20 years old very very old car ... hope your understand

いいえ 1992 トヨタ MR2

評価者:
イギリスJem****
投稿日:
2015/02/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Avoid this seller. Before buying the car I asked many times the condition of engine gear box clutch turbo etc. I was told everything was in very good condition. The gearbox needs changing noise and crunching. The clutch is weak engine makes knocking noise,tyres bad.they say it's in good condition they have no idea about the cars they are selling. I said the engine is knocking they suggested to change spark plugs?? all they say is "it was 1000% good in Japan"
返信:
WE HAVE TESTED THIS CAR ON ROAD AS WELL LIKE OUR OTHER ALL CARS ( APPROX 10KM DISTANCE AND UP TO 100KM/H SPEED ) AND 100% SURELY ALL IN GOOD CONDITION , ENGINE , GEAR BOX , TURBO , CLUTCH , ETC ... ALL 100% IN GOOD CONDITION !! THIS IS NO DOUBT ! WE HAVE NO IDEA WHY THIS BUYER SAY SUCH .... . this is REVIEWS from our other fair customers ______ ***** .