JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 14:41 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


BEST PLACE TO BUY AFFORDABLE & QUALITY CARS!Japanese vehicles, Japanese used cars and Japanese trucks are best known for their quality. Kan-de Nagoya Trading Co. Ltd is the most trusted and reliable used, reconditioned and brand new Japanese car exporter since 1987. If you are looking for quality Japanese vehicles, cars, buses, trucks at the most affordable prices, we are here to help you find your dream Japanese vehicles within minutes!Being a member of all Japanese Auto Auctions, we are able to offer all kinds of Japanese vehicles as well as European and American vehicles including both Right Hand Drive and Left Hand Drive.

累計

総合評価4.5 155 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
144
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

11

いいえ 1997 マツダ ボンゴトラック

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Ngo****
投稿日:
2016/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Small print is very important. i was sold a petrol when i needed diesel and when I sort a change he told me accepted the order already so I cant change the car for you even though he had not yet shipped it. very unsatisfied with the service I got, tried to seek your help but you also did not help me.

いいえ 2007 マツダ ボンゴバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Per****
投稿日:
2014/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE ADVERT PHOTOS SHOW A CAR RADIO,BUT THE INSPECTION PPHOTOS SHOW AN EMPTY SPACE. I TRIED RAISING THIS WITH THE SELLER BUT HE GOT VERY ABUSIVE CALLING ME CRAZY AND SAYING MY COUNTRY IS FULL OF THIEVES.
返信:
thank you!

いいえ 1997 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国DAN****
投稿日:
2014/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
GOOD DAY ATE TODAY NOT able RAISE THE CAR NOT PORT IT ALL WHY NOT MADE A complete INSPECTION. I'M RUNNING THE RISK CARRO.QUEM WILL LOSE ME RETURN THE MONEY? You blew MY LIFE, I depended THIS CAR TO SURVIVE. WANT TO KNOW WHO WILL REPLACE MY DAMAGES ???? I HEIDE GO TO EMBASSY OF JAPAN TO SUE YOU
返信:
Dear DANILO, we know that you are frustrated about us. It was our mistake due to busy times our shipping agent, miss your car to do the inspection. But we have refund your inspection charges. even though we know that you are not totally happy with the business, what you have done. please accept our apology to not do the inspection for your car.

いいえ 1995 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国sic****
投稿日:
2014/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
HE CHEATED ME,THE VEHICLE WAS NOT IN A GOOD CONDITION AFTER A WEEK THE VEHICLE STARTED SMOKING, IS NOT HONEST AND NOT STRAIGHT NEXT TIME I WILL NOT DEAL WITH HIM
返信:
Dear Sir, We are sorry that you are not completely happy about this Canter truck. But our price was very low and you cannot get Canter truck such a low price that we have gave you. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

いいえ 2003 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Gol****
投稿日:
2014/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The worst car I have got from Japan. Damaged ABS system, damaged brake discs and a shaking suspension. It was said to be accident free but it was not. I had lots of scratches. I would not buy from you again.
返信:
Hello Goleele Bagopi, Sorry for such late reply,I am sorry that you are not completely happy about the vehicle condition. But our price was very low and you cannot get "2003 BMW 3 Series" such a low price that we have gave you ,we also want to recover the reputation we lost by offering or dealing with better conditioned unit in near future. Don't hesitate to come back to us, we will do our best to get back your confidence. Kan-de Nagoya team.

いいえ 1999 日野 デュトロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Sar****
投稿日:
2013/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Vehicle had breakdowns just midway in tanzania thus increasing the cost of purchase on my side. It is now finally in Zambia but still needs attention as their is a noise from the engine. The sellers description of the condition of the vehicle is not accurate but opposite. And the promise to help by the seller wasnt even fullfilled despite assurances....
返信:
WE UPDATE EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR, YOU AGREED CONDITION.

いいえ 2004 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ニュージーランドRex****
投稿日:
2013/06/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
This dealer fully cheater, never import cars from him, He tell me the 04 Mazda very good condition, but when the car arrived, can not accept, fully accident car, can not fix, if you buy car from him, you are stupid.
返信:
WE DINT FORCE YOU TO BUY THE CAR, WE ALREADY INFORMED YOU THAT, WE NOT SELLING FOR NEW ZEALAND , DUE TO STRICT IMPORT REGULATION, BUT YOU SAID THAT YOU CAN ACCEPT ANY CONDITIONED, THIS IS ALL YOUR FAULT. JUST CHECK YOUR SELF BEFORE INSULTING OTHERS, WHO IS "stupid & cheater" IS THIS THE CORRECT WAY THAT YOU EXPRESS YOUR FEED BACK, TRADE CAR WILL: LOOK ON TO THIS MATTER. AND ABANDON THIS KIND OF CLIENTS FROM TRADE CAR SYSTEM.

いいえ 2000 三菱 ファイター

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国sen****
投稿日:
2013/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Feel greeted I think you don't look by the difficulties other countries You have to have a lot of patience ICT is still a joke in other countries. Now I have to pay about $ 1000 of intertek inspection in addition to other taxes. I am not happy with this business
返信:
ALL THINGS HAPPEN DUE TO YOUR DELAY! SO DO NOT BLAME TO OUR SIDE! WE HAVE DONE WHAT WE CAN DO! DISAPPOINTING ABOUT THIS BUYER,