JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/15 22:42 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5883 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5476
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 75 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 72

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,476

はい 2007 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバnel****
投稿日:
2020/08/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国gra****
投稿日:
2020/08/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mwa****
投稿日:
2020/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2013 プジョー その他

評価者:
マラウイ共和国lka****
投稿日:
2020/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
THE SELLER PROVIDED TIMELY FEEDBACK ON PROGRESS OF THE TRANSACTION. OF COURSE THERE ARE SOME THINGS. I. TOOK FOR GRANTED THAT THEY ARE ALWAYS THERE SUCH. AS (1) SPARE KEY. (2) SPARE TYRE. (3) JACK THE SELLER DIDNOT INDICATE AVAILABILITY (OR NON-AVAILABILITY) OF THESE. BUT LARGELY I THINK IT WAS ME WHO ASSUMED THAT THESE ARE INCLUDED. IN SUMMARY SUPER SERVICE. I WOULD LIKE THE SELLER TO ASSIT ME BUY A SPARE JEY FOR THE CAR FROM JAPAN. I AM WILLING TO PAY FOR COSTS OF BUYING AND DHL. PLEASE ADVISE

はい 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Leo****
投稿日:
2020/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The savice is very good,i receve nice car thanks

はい 2007 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Sup****
投稿日:
2020/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Sup****
投稿日:
2020/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2005 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2015 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ジャマイカSug****
投稿日:
2020/07/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was received in good condition. Communication with the seller was good. However in the future I would like the seller to leave at least a quater tank of gas or less in the vehicle to get the vehicle off the port. I do not know if it is protocal not to leave any gas in the vehicle, overall I give this seller 5 STAR