JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/10 00:28 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5870 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5463
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 103 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 97

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,870

はい 2003 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国NDH****
投稿日:
2020/07/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Best deal, and car was received in good condition

はい 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国alu****
投稿日:
2020/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Always looking forward to do business with this dealer. Good work. Thanks, Aluma. Uganda

はい 2001 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
オーストラリアCam****
投稿日:
2020/07/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very honest and reliable seller. I recommend the seller to anyone with confidence

はい 2013 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国sas****
投稿日:
2020/07/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in excellent condition exactly as advertised. I would definitely recommend REAL MOTOR JAPAN since it is the second time purchasing from them to satisfaction.

はい 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cha****
投稿日:
2020/06/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
the vehicle arrived on time with excellent communication despite the paint was in bad condition and check engine light never goes off

はい 2009 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
キュラソーSor****
投稿日:
2020/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Pau****
投稿日:
2020/06/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the unit in superb condition. The communication with Ms Miha is absolutely great, I would buy from this seller another time over and over again. This is my 4th unit from this seller and I just cannot buy from anyone else because of the great service you get from start to finish! Keep it up Real Motor!

はい 2005 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国mas****
投稿日:
2020/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The shimpment was having delays initially, but the seller made efforts to make it earlier. The car looks good and engine sounds good as well. Interior is clean and funcional. Only 1 key received. Concern is that "check engine" panel has lit up upon arrival. I requested assistance from the seller in this regard but had no answer.

はい 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Tak****
投稿日:
2020/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ヴォルツ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国deo****
投稿日:
2020/06/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
it has been a pleasure doing business with TCV, from early stage of negotiations until car deli every, I have rceived my Vehicle in a good condition, seller has been on top of it, sharing updates as well as attending to all questions that you would like know about the whole process In fact i would recommend TCV for anyone who wish to purchase his dream vehicle, just visit TCV website you will find the car that you are dreaming. TCV ASANTENI SANA.