JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/05 00:12 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5859 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5452
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 121 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 113

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,452

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントルシアJKI****
投稿日:
2020/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent service. Everything works. (apart from two small dents which was not shown) I am very satisfied with the condition of the car.

はい 2010 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
セントルシアJKI****
投稿日:
2020/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent service. Vehicle was in very good condition,everything works. Very satisfied.

はい 2009 BMW X3

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Wag****
投稿日:
2020/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Perfect. No comment

はい 2004 日産 ムラーノ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国jul****
投稿日:
2020/05/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received Car and satisfied thank you

はい 2004 トヨタ ブレビス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国EVO****
投稿日:
2020/05/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2020/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
AM SHOCKED, WHICH TRANSACTION? YOU ARE AWARE SHIP HAS NOT YET DOCKED AT DAR. I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED THE VEHICLE, THE VESSEL TRACKING DOES NOT SHOW NEXT PORT OR DESTINATION, ITS JUST SHOWING THAT HEADING ;FOR ORDER, WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? ITS NOW ALMOST THREE MONTHS FROM DATE PAYMENT WAS MADE AND STILL WAITING.

はい 2003 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Joz****
投稿日:
2020/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Morning, just to say thank you very much for buying the car from you, I received the car and everything is fine. Jozine

はい 2013 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ケニア共和国ahm****
投稿日:
2020/04/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
My car had a dent and I find it not economical in fuel

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国kya****
投稿日:
2020/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Due to the ongoing issues related to Corona the unit is not yet in the Country but all the process is done and they are waiting for crossing into Uganda.

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Kej****
投稿日:
2020/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle arrived 1 month earlier than expected. It was in very good condition and was as advertised with the exception of a damaged hub cap,1 of the 4 hubcaps were missing and The left hand rear door rubber mount strip is missing.