JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/03 20:34 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1240 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1094
いいえ
146

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 31

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

1,240

はい 2008 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Arn****
投稿日:
2019/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The unit was well received and quite happy with the purchase deal. :-)

はい 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Qua****
投稿日:
2019/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Vehicle looks good,runs smooth and is very clean I am a 100% satisfy with my purchase. Well done NBC Co-operation

はい 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
グレナダBag****
投稿日:
2019/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very good item drives great

はい 2006 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国kun****
投稿日:
2019/09/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Your services were excellent. I have referred a number of buyers who want to buy but they are finding some drawbacks when creating accounts and logging in. Kindly assist on this they need to but. I have also created my user account but am failing to log in again.

はい 2008 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国TIT****
投稿日:
2019/09/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
IAM SO PLEASED WITH EFFICIENCE ON THE FEED BACK. IAM DELIGHTED AND I HAVE SINCE RECOMMENDED YOU TO MY FELLOW FRIENDS SND RELATIVES.

はい 2008 トヨタ マークXジオ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国fra****
投稿日:
2019/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I already received the Item

はい 2004 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Kak****
投稿日:
2019/09/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I am still struggling with this unit. Terrible experience. Don’t focus on selling without giving clients advise based on the country import restrictions.

はい 2002 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jas****
投稿日:
2019/08/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks I have received my car

はい 2007 日産 セレナ

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Ber****
投稿日:
2019/08/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
You are good next time try to make it better especially on shipment timing.

はい 2008 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバCM ****
投稿日:
2019/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is exactly as mentioned on tradecarview and came in good condition. I am very happy with the car. There where some minor things, but nothing to be talking about. I want to thank NBC Corporation for its effort and good service.