JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/04 11:26 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5856 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5449
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 119 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 110

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,856

いいえ 2008 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島boo****
投稿日:
2020/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am deeply dissatisfied with the car I received. The car was advertised as almost new and never been in an accident. when I got the car it had 3 different hits and the back bumper was sticking out. The hits were painted over with what looked like a paintbrush. The seats are torn in the driver and front passengerseats. Additionally I almost mistook the car for a garbage dump.The entire car was filled with garbage.The positive is that so far I haven't had any problems driving it.

はい 2009 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cho****
投稿日:
2020/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, Thankyou. The vehicle was delivered and we are happy with the item. Was the vehicle shipped with a spare tyre and a pump behind? You can respond to me on *****

はい 2004 シボレー クルーズ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mny****
投稿日:
2020/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Doing business with TCV is a great opportunity to work with a big trusted team whose service can satisfy anybody Thank you for this deal, for I received my Chevrolet Cruze happly and every stape went on well. Its me, Frank Christopher Mnyagani under Mnyagani Cars Agent, Iringa - Tanzania

はい 2007 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sub****
投稿日:
2020/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller did not always respond on time and his mesaages were not clear..too brief until followed up but eventually documents and vehicle was delivered on time

はい 2008 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国wil****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
nice car

はい 2007 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
バハマ国Gre****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you excellent buy

いいえ 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Lun****
投稿日:
2019/12/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle had dents that were not highlighted despite stating that the vehicle had no history of any accidents. Found this deceptive for a listed trade car seller. It cost me extra money to get the issue resolved whereas if the seller had advised, would have selected a different car. Finding it hard to trust trade car stock.

はい 2008 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tch****
投稿日:
2019/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my car yesterday . What a Christmas gift ! Thank you very much for your efficient service. I will get my next car from you guys! A job well done!

はい 1998 三菱 Canter Guts

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2019/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
requires constant updates required

はい 2001 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Sim****
投稿日:
2019/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0